Michael Buble - Crazy Love (Songbook) - Michael Bublé

Michael Buble - Crazy Love (Songbook)

  • Release Date: Jul 1st, 2010
  • Genre: Music


Grammy- and Juno-winning crooner Michael Buble describes his fourth studio CD as the ultimate record about the inevitable roller coaster ride of relationships. Our folio features all 13 tunes from this chart-topper, including the Van Morrison-cover title track and: All I Do Is Dream of You * All of Me * At This Moment * Baby (You've Got What It Takes) * Cry Me a River * Georgia on My Mind * Haven't Met You Yet * Heartache Tonight * Hold On * Stardust * Whatever It Takes * You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You.